Participants

Rachel Currie Rubin
CAST
40 Harvard Mills Square, Suite 3
Wakefield, MA  01880-3233
voice: 781-245-2212
fax:  781-245-5212
email:  rjc288@mail.harvard.edu

Susan Edelman
University of Vermont
208 Colchester Avenue
317A Mann Hall
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-8554 or  802-656-0692
fax:  802-656-1357
email: susan.edelman@uvm.edu

Pam Grill
Associate Professor of English
Bay State College
122 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA  02116
voice:  617-217-9390 or  617-236-8000
email:  pgrill@baystate.edu
email2: pam_grill@yahoo.com

Puja Gupta

Graduate Research Assistant
UDL @ UVM
130 Robinson Parkway, Apt. 2
Burlington, VT  05401
voice:  518-859-0950 or
email: guptapuj@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hamilton
Oberlin College
348 Edgemere Place
Oberlin, OH  44074
voice:  440-774-3223 or  440-506-2239
fax:  440-775-6355
email: elizabeth.hamilton@oberlin.edu

Sharon Hawthorne
Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
400 E 14th Street
Des Moines, IA  50319-0146
voice:  515-281-5461 or  515-986-1246
fax:  515-242-6019
email:  sharon.hawthorne@iowa.gov
email2: hawthornequilt@msn.com

Kiersten Hensley

Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
400 E 14th Street
Des Moines, IA  50319-0146
voice:  515-281-4123 or  515-771-0233
fax:  515-242-6019
email:  Kiersten.hensley@iowa.gov
email2: kierstenhensley@gmail.com


Tia Ivanko
Coordinator/Project Director
Bergen Community College
Center for Collegiate Deaf Education
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ  07652
voice:  201-612-5270 or  201-892-7219
fax:  201-493-1839
email:  tivanko@bergen.edu
email2: ccde@bergen.edu

Cristal LeGault

Project Coordinator
University of Vermont
208 Colchester Avenue
3rd Floor Mann Hall
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-0692 or
fax:  802-656-1357
email: cristal.legault@uvm.edu

Ellen McShane

Director of Academic Support
University of Vermont
244 Living & Learning
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-4185 or  802-656-0692
fax:  802-656-7957
email: ellen.mcshane@uvm.edu

Janice Meckstroth

PT, Ed.M.
Bay State College
122 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA  02116
voice:  617-217-9499
fax:  617-375-0197
email:  jmeckstroth@baystate.edu
email2: janice_meckstroth@post.harvard.edu

Patricia Nugent

Associate Professor
Bay State College
122 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA  02116
voice:  781-396-1254 or  617-371-8314
email:  nugentpat@comcast.net
email2: pnugent@baystate.edu

Nick Ogrizovich
University of Vermont
Bailey/Howe Library, 2nd Floor
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  866-327-2014 or  802-735-0448
email: Nick.Ogrizovich@uvm.edu


Holly Parker
Faculty Development Specialist
University of Vermont
Center for teaching and Learning
303 Bailey/Howe Library
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-1124 or  802-656-9281
email: Holly.Parker@uvm.edu

Charles Rathbone
University of Vermont
Mann Hall 317
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-4578 or  802-656-0692
fax:  802-656-1357
email: charles.rathbone@uvm.edu

Rachel Currie Rubin

CAST
40 Harvard Mills Square, Suite 3
Wakefield, MA  01880-3233
voice: 781-245-2212
fax: 781-245-5212
email: rcrubin@cast.org

Donnalee Shain

PT, MS, DPT
Bay State College
122 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA  02116
voice:  617-217-9405 or  508-523-6682
fax:  617-375-0197
email:  tomatt4@verizon.net
email2: dshain@baystate.edu

Chandrika Sharma
Director, Student Disability Services
UMass Lowell
240 O’Leary Library
61 Wilder Street
Lowell, MA  01854
voice:  978-934-4574 or
fax:  978-934-2032
email:  Chandrika_Sharma@uml.edu

Larry Shelton
Associate Professor
University of Vermont
Living & Learning C-150
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-2008 or  802-656-0692
fax:  802-656-2687
email: Lawrence.Shelton@uvm.edu

Michelle Vaira
CAST
40 Harvard Mills Square, Suite 3
Wakefield, MA  01880-3233
voice: 781-245-2212
fax: 781-245-5212
email:  michelle@michellevairadesigns.com

Wendy Verrei-Berenback
Interim Director for the Center for Teaching & Learning
University of Vermont
Lafayette Building 406
94 University Place
Burlington, VT  05405
voice:  802-656-7992
email:  wverreib@uvm.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: